Staff members

Pianos Maene is a family business and owned by Chris Maene and his sons Dominique and Frederic. All three of them are working in the company, and are assisted by a team of more than 45 specialized staff members.

General Management

CEO - General Manager :  Stefaan Vanfleteren   
stefaan.vanfleteren@maene.be - 051 49 18 10

CFO- Finance Manager & HRM   : Christiaan Devos 
christiaan.devos@maene.be  - 051 49 18 16

Operations Manager:  Dominique Maene 
dominique.maene@maene.be  - 051 68 64 37

Atelier Manager: Frederic Maene 
frederic.maene@maene.be  - 051 68 64 37

Sales & Marketing Manager : Wolf Leye
wolf.leye@maene.be - 051 68 64 37

Service Manager: Tine Mannaerts
tine.mannaerts@maene.be  - 051 49 18 13

Financial Controller: Evelien Biebaû
evelien.biebau@maene.be - 051 49 18 19 

 

 

Branch Managers

Branch Manager Brussels: Vincent Lignier
vincent.lignier@maene.be - 02 537 86 44

Branch Manager Ghent: Luda Akopian
luda.akopian@maene.be - 09 222 18 36

Branch Manager Antwerp: Wolf Leye
wolf.leye@maene.be - 03 321 78 00

Branch Manager Ruiselede: Koenraad Verstichel
koenraad.verstichel@maene.be - 051 49 18 17

Branch Manager Limburg: Benjamin Bertels
benjamin.bertels@maene.be - 051 49 18 11


Product Managers

Product Manager Steinway & Sons
wolf.leye@maene.be  - +32 (0) 51 49 02 30 

Chris Maene Straight Strung Grand Piano - Business Development/Senior Consultant
Henk Swinnen
henk.swinnen@maene.be  - 051 49 02 35

Product Manager Digital Pianos: Piet Meersschaut
piet.meersschaut@maene.be - 051 68 64 37

Product Manager Acoustic Pianos : Michael Maenhout
michael.maenhout@maene.be - 051 49 18 12


 Expert Piano Consultants

Kevin Pepers (Brussel) 
kevin.pepers@maene.be - 02 537 86 44

Ward Ral (Brussel) 
ward.ral@maene.be - 02 537 86 44

Charlotte De Windt (Antwerpen)
charlotte.dewindt@maene.be  - 03 321 78 00

Benjamin Bertels (Rekem-Lanaken)
benjamin.bertels@maene.be - 089 21 52 72

 

Back Office

Management Assistant: Niels Notable
niels.notable@maene.be- 051 49 18 15

Accounting: Dina Plasschaert
dina.plasschaert@maene.be  - 051 49 18 18

Events Manager : Nele Desmet
nele.desmet@maene.be - 051 49 18 14

Service Dispatching Brussel, Wallonië, Vlaams- en Waals-Brabant, Antwerpen en Limburg: Barbara Frischer
barbara.frischer@maene.be - 02 533 30 60

Service Dispatching Vlaanderen: Tine Mannaerts
tine.mannaerts@maene.be  - 051 49 18 13


Piano Tuners & Technicians

Jozef Verbist (quality control and preparation, Ruiselede)

Benjamin Bertels, Charlotte De Windt, Tim Duyck, Linda A. Finch, Jeff Goddard, Peter Head, Silvain Heroguil, Minh Kapek, Jeroen Kleijkers, Raf Mercelis, Ruben Noppe, Taki Petrou, Wim Rotthier, Nico Sall, Svetlozar Siarov, Guillaume Vaudelle, Ruben Schoutrop, Aaron Van Speybroeck, Niko Versmessen, Cin Windey

 

Workshop

Gregoir Basyn (engineering, autocad, materials)

Dirk Lietaer (foreman)

Dries Blondeel, Pascal Bruggeman, Laurens Crespo Carrasco, Benjamin Deman,  Lennert D’havé, Yurith Joly, Arne Mortelé, Sam Staelens, Thibault Vandaele, Baptiste Van den Eynde

Transport and logistics

Wouter Desot, Mario Dierynck, Dries Kinet, Seppe 't Kint, Ruben Mortier, Geert Vervaeck

 

Maintenance & buildings

Christina Maenhout, Maria Kostomiris