medewerkers

Piano consultants Belgium

Our experienced piano consultants are all passionate and professionally trained pianists, with knowledge of acoustic and digital pianos.  They will be happy to give you personalized advice and guide you in making the right choice. 

Fem Devos
Fem Devos
fem.devos@maene.be
+32 2 537 86 44
Johan Vrijsen
Johan Vrijsen
johan.vrijsen@maene.be
+32 89 21 52 72
Kevin Pepers
Kevin Pepers
kevin.pepers@maene.be
+32 2 533 30 63
Koenraad Verstichel
Koenraad Verstichel
Koenraad.verstichel@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 17
Lieselotte Op de Beeck
Lieselotte Op de Beeck
lieselotte.opdebeeck@maene.be
+32 3 321 78 00
Luda Akopian
Luda Akopian
luda.akopian@maene.be
+32 9 222 18 36
Piet Meersschaut
Piet Meersschaut
piet.meersschaut@maene.be
+32 51 68 64 37
Wolf Leye
Wolf Leye
wolf.leye@maene.be
+32 51 68 64 37
Vincent Lignier
Vincent Lignier
vincent.lignier@maene.be
+32 2 533 30 61
Stéphanie Van Eeckhoudt
Stéphanie Van Eeckhoudt
stephanie.vaneeckhoudt@maene.be
+32 2 533 30 62
Michaël Maenhout
Michaël Maenhout
michael.maenhout@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 12
Charlotte Dewindt
Charlotte De Windt
charlotte.dewindt@maene.be
+32 3 321 78 00

Product Specialists

All piano consultants have a thorough knowledge of all our acoustic and digital pianos. Our product specialists (also called product managers) go one step further and know all the ins and outs of the respective instruments.

Michael Maenhout
Michael Maenhout, acoustic pianos
Product Manager Acoustic Pianos
+32 51 49 18 12
Piet Meersschaut
Piet Meersschaut, digital pianos
Product Manager Digital Pianos
+32 51 68 64 37
Henk Swinnen
Henk Swinnen, Chris Maene Straight Strung
Product Manager Chris Maene Straight Strung Concert Grand
+32 51 49 02 35
henk.swinnen@maene.be
Koenraad Verstichel
Koenraad Verstichel, pianoforte
Product Manager Historic Keyboard Instruments
+32 51 49 18 17
koenraad.verstichel@maene.be
Wolf Leye
Wolf Leye, Steinway & Sons
Product Manager Steinway&Sons
+32 51 68 64 37
wolf.leye@maene.be
Marc van der Marel
Marc van der Marel
marc.vandermarel@maene.nl
+31 72 541 44 53
Emil van Stormbroek
Emil van Stormbroek
emil.vanstormbroek@maene.nl
+31 72 541 44 57
Jaap Wisselink
Jaap Wisselinck
jaap.wisselink@maene.nl
+31 72 541 44 55

Piano Consultants Netherlands

Our experienced piano consultants are all passionate and professionally trained pianists, with knowledge of acoustic and digital pianos.  They will be happy to give you personalized advice and guide you in making the right choice. 

Customer service, events and planning

Our support services, such as service, events and transportation are managed by the team below.

Guilliano Floryn
Guilliano Floryn
Service Dispatching Vlaanderen
Guilliano.floryn@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 13
Barbara Frischer
Barbara Frischer
Service dispatching Wallonië, Brussel, Antwerpen
barbara.frischer@maene.be
+32 2 533 30 60
Tine Mannaerts
Tine Mannaerts
Verantwoordelijke Service en klantendienst
tine.mannaerts@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 13
Nele Desmet
Nele Desmet
Verantwoordelijke concertverhuur & events België
nele.desmet@maene.be
+32 5149 18 14
Dries Kinet
Dries Kinet
Planning Transporten België
dries.kinet@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 15
Paulien Douma
Paulien Douma
Klantendienst Nederland
paulien.douma@maene.nl
+31 72 541 44 20
Ralph Suijlen
Ralph Suijlen
Planning transporten Nederland
ralph.suijlen@maene.nl
+31
Jeannette Bakker
Jeannette Bakker
Service dispatching Nederland
jeannette.bakker@maene.nl
+31 72 541 44 18
Annemiek van der Stelt
Annemiek van der Stelt
Klantendienst Nederland
annemiek.vanderstelt@maene.nl
+31 72 541 44 20

Accounting and administration

A question about an invoice or payment? The financial team is at your service!

Dina Plasschaert
Dina Plasschaert
Accounting
dina.plasschaert@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 18
Evelien Biebaû
Evelien Biebaû
Financial Controller
evelien.biebau@maene.be
+32 51 49 18 19
Sue Ellen Van de Walle
Sue Ellen Van de Walle
Accounting
sueellen.vandewalle@maene.be
+32 51 49 02 31
Steven Reyniers
Steven Reyniers
Financial Controller
steven.reyniers@maene.be

Logistics and Transportation

Transporting a piano is no easy task. Our logistics and transport team is ready for you!

Wouter Desot
Wouter Desot
Logistiek & Magazijn
Seppe 't Kindt
Seppe 't Kindt
Transport
Jelle Lapeire
Jelle Lapeire
Transport
Arne Mortelé
Arne Mortelé
Transport
Geert Vervaeck
Geert Vervaeck
Logistiek & Magazijn
Georges Radu
Georges Radu
Transport
Dimitri Meersman
Dimitri Meersman
Transport
Iliasse Saidi
Iliasse Saidi

Service technicians

Our service technicians are so much more than just piano tuners. Many received training from the renowned Steinway & Sons, and have years of experience tuning and maintaining pianos and grand pianos in conservatories and concert halls. 

Florian Cosaert
Florian Cosaert
François Boderi
François Boderi
Jef Verbist
Jef Verbist
Guillaume Vaudelle
Guillaume Vaudelle
Minh Kapek
Minh Kapek
Niko Versmessen
Niko Versmessen
Peter Head
Peter Head
Philippe Hamaide
Philippe Hamaide
Raf Mercelis
Raf Mercelis
Ruben Noppe
Ruben Noppe
Ruben Schoutrop
Ruben Schoutrop
Svetlo Siarov
Svetlo Siarov
Sylvain Héroguel
Sylvain Héroguel
Taki Petrou
Taki Petrou
Wim Rothier
Wim Rothier
Yves Sondermeier
Yves Sondermeier

Atelier Chris Maene

Our Atelier  "Chris Maene" builds pianofortes and the Chris Maene Straight Strung Concert Grand in a traditional way. The team below is in charge of hand crafted construction and furniture finishing. The piano technicians then take care of the further mechanical adjustment.

Dries Blondeel
Dries Blondeel
Frederic Maene
Frederic Maene
Gregoir Basyn
Gregoir Basyn
R&D / CAD engineer
Yurith Jolie
Yurith Jolie
Tim Duyck
Tim Duyck
Thibault Vandaele
Thibault Vandaele
Sam Staelens
Sam Staelens
Pascal Bruggeman
Pascal Bruggeman
Laurens Crespo Carrasco
Laurens Crespo Carrasco
Chris Maene
Chris Maene
Wim Vandorpe
Wim Vandorpe

General Management

Stefaan Vanfleteren
Stefaan Vanfleteren, CEO
CEO
stefaan.vanfleteren@maene.be
Wolf Leye
Wolf Leye, Sales & Marketing Director
Sales & Marketing Director
wolf.leye@maene.be
Dominique Maene
Dominique Maene, Owner
Operations Manager
dominique.maene@maene.be
Frederic Maene
Frederic Maene, Owner
Atelier Manager
frederic.maene@maene.be

Piano technicians in The Netherlands

Carine Kelderman
Carine Kelderman
Leon Ten Have
Leon Ten Have
Marten Harlaar
Marten Harlaar
Paul Lindeboom
Paul Lindeboom
Pelle De Leeuw
Pelle De Leeuw
Stefan van der Nagel
Stefan van der Nagel
Simon Helmer
Simon Helmer
Marc van Wageningen
Marc van Wageningen
Ruud Kersten
Ruud Kersten

Human Resources

Pianos Maene wants to stand for a personnel policy that focuses on the well-being of each employee.

♭♩