On request Where to play?

Contact us for a delivery time

You can view this product in the following showrooms:

Availability in Alkmaar
Unavailable
Availability in Antwerp
Unavailable
Availability in Brussels
Unavailable
Availability in Ghent
Unavailable
Availability in Limburg
Unavailable
Availability in Ruiselede
Unavailable

As low as €27,734.00

The Yamaha GC2 SH2 is an acoustic grand piano, equipped with a silent acoustic system, more specifically the SH2 Silent System by Yamaha.

Specifications

Sostenuto pedal
No
MIDI in/out
No
USB to device
No
USB to host
No
Line in
No
Bluetooth audio
No
Bluetooth MIDI
No
Line out
No
Height
101 cm
Length
173 cm
Weight
305 kg
Width
149 cm
Hammer sensors
No
Keyboard sensors
No
  1. Free delivery
  2. Free tuning
  3. 5 years Warranty
  4. Free bench

Need advice?

We're here for you! ask Fem or one of our other piano questions a question via our chat (in the lower right corner). Or contact one of our stores!

The larger cabinet size and the affordable price make the GC2 a very popular grand piano.An instrument with a brilliant sound and excellent resonance. The suitable size of this grand piano also provides a little extra in the 'looks' department, and ensures beautifully streamlined proportions. In short, making music on this piano is pure fun.

SH2 Silent System

Yamaha’s SH Silent System is the first and only system in the industry equipped with the incredible sound that has been acquired from the new Yamaha CFX concert grand piano. When the silencing function is activated and the keys are struck, hammer shank stoppers move into place to prevent the hammers from striking the strings. While the piano is outwardly silenced, the movement of the keys and other performance information are picked up by optical sensors and converted to digital data by a tone generator. The digitally sampled acoustic sound is then sent to the stereo headphones for the player to enjoy in complete privacy.

Enjoy the remarkable sound of Yamaha's CFX large concert grand pianos. 265 Mb of Wave memory sampling for playing the most subtle dynamic nuances. 4 types of piano-effects. 256-note polyphony. 19 different sounds, including piano, electrical piano, organ and harpsichord. Built-in metronome function and user-friendly control panel. 53 pre-installed demo songs. High-quality sound when using the headphone connections. Send recordings through USB and connect with computers or MIDI-equipped instruments.

Product video

Questions? Visit us, or ask them online

Are you in dubio on what instrument you want or need? Or would you rather receive advice from one of our piano consultants? Get in touch!

Image

♭♩

Sur demande Où jouer du piano ?

Contactez-nous pour connaître le délai de livraison

Vous pouvez voir ce modèle dans les succursales suivantes ::

Disponible à Alkmaar
Pas disponible
Disponible à Anvers
Pas disponible
Disponible à Bruxelles
Pas disponible
Disponible à Gand
Pas disponible
Disponible à Limbourg
Pas disponible
Disponible à Ruiselede
Pas disponible
À partir de 27.734,00 €

Le Yamaha GC2 SH2 est un piano à queue acoustique équipé d’un système d’acoustique silencieuse, plus exactement le Silent System SH2 de Yamaha.

Spécifications

Pédale de sostenuto
Non
MIDI in/out
Non
USB to device
Non
USB to host
Non
Line in
Non
Bluetooth audio
Non
Bluetooth MIDI
Non
Line out
Non
Hauteur
101 cm
Longeur
173 cm
Poids
305 kg
Largeur
149 cm
Capteurs sur marteaux
Non
Capteurs sous clavier
Non
  1. Livraison gratuite
  2. Accordage gratuit
  3. 5 ans Garantie
  4. Banc gratuit

Une question ou un conseil ?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider ! Posez votre question à Fem ou à l'un de nos autres consultants.

Le meuble plus grand et le prix abordable font du GC2 un piano à queue très populaire.Un instrument avec un son brillant et une excellente résonance. Les belles dimensions de ce piano à queue apportent un petit plus au look et veillent à de belles proportions fuselées. En un mot, c’est un plaisir de faire de la musique sur ce piano.

SH2 Silent System

Le système Silent SH de Yamaha est le premier et l’unique système dans le secteur qui est doté de la sonorité incroyable échantillonnée du nouveau piano à queue de concert Yamaha CFX. Lorsque la fonction silence est activée et que l’on frappe les touches, la barre d’arrêt des marteaux est engagée pour empêcher que ces derniers ne frappent les cordes. Alors que le silence est imposé à l’instrument même, les mouvements des touches et d’autres informations de jeu sont enregistrés par des capteurs optiques et convertis en son numérique par un générateur de sons. Le son acoustique échantillonné numériquement est ensuite envoyé au casque d’écoute stéréo du joueur, afin qu’il ou elle puisse en profiter en toute intimité.

Profitez du son stupéfiant des grands pianos à queue de concert CFX de Yamaha. 265 Mo de mémoire d’ondes à échantillonnage pour jouer les nuances dynamiques les plus subtiles. 4 types d’effets de piano. Polyphonie de 256 notes. 19 sons différents comme le piano, le piano électrique, l’orgue & le clavecin. Fonction de métronome intégrée et panneau de commande pratique. 53 morceaux de démonstration installées. Son de haute qualité lors de l’utilisation des raccordements du casque d’écoute. Envoyez des enregistrements via USB et établissez la connexion avec des ordinateurs ou des instruments équipés du système MIDI.

Product video

Une question ? Rendez-nous visite ou contactez-nous !

Vous avez des doutes sur le piano qu'il vous faut ? Ou vous voulez simplement tout savoir sur les pianos ? Nos consultants se feront un plaisir de vous aider !

Image

♭♩