On request Where to play?

Contact us for a delivery time

You can view this product in the following showrooms:

Availability in Alkmaar
Unavailable
Availability in Antwerp
Unavailable
Availability in Brussels
Unavailable
Availability in Ghent
Unavailable
Availability in Limburg
Unavailable
Availability in Ruiselede
Unavailable

As low as €4,121.00

The B1 upright piano is the entry-level model from Yamaha. With the B1, you can enjoy your very own Yamaha piano with a good price-quality ratio. The instrument is well-suited for the aspiring pianist. A piano, modest in size, with a very light toucher and soft sound.

Specifications

Sostenuto pedal
No
Depth
54 cm
Height
109 cm
Weight
174 kg
Width
148 cm
Number of pedals
3
Silent version
Yes
  1. Free delivery
  2. Free tuning
  3. 5 years Warranty
  4. Free bench

Need advice?

We're here for you! ask Fem or one of our other piano questions a question via our chat (in the lower right corner). Or contact one of our stores!

Exemplifying well-established Yamaha design principles, the entry-level B1, with a height of 109 cm, redefines the word ‘value.’ Retaining Yamaha standards in every way, the B1 offers the joy of Yamaha ownership at a price that will fit most any budget.

Designed to offer Yamaha quality at the most affordable level, B Series pianos draw on everything we have learnt from over 100 years of piano production. The result is a dependable instrument that’s ideal for the beginning pianist. With a compact, robust design and no compromises on materials or craftsmanship, the B Series offers Yamaha’s renowned pure, clear tone and an easy-to-play, responsive keyboard that inspires players of all levels.

Questions? Visit us, or ask them online

Are you in dubio on what instrument you want or need? Or would you rather receive advice from one of our piano consultants? Get in touch!

Image

♭♩

Sur demande Où jouer du piano ?

Contactez-nous pour connaître le délai de livraison

Vous pouvez voir ce modèle dans les succursales suivantes ::

Disponible à Alkmaar
Pas disponible
Disponible à Anvers
Pas disponible
Disponible à Bruxelles
Pas disponible
Disponible à Gand
Pas disponible
Disponible à Limbourg
Pas disponible
Disponible à Ruiselede
Pas disponible
À partir de 3.920,00 €

Le piano droit B1 est le modèle de base de Yamaha. Avec le B1, vous profitez de votre propre piano Yamaha neuf avec un rapport qualité-prix correct. L’instrument convient au pianiste débutant. Un piano de dimensions modestes, avec un toucher plutôt léger et un son doux.

Spécifications

Pédale de sostenuto
Non
Profondeur
54 cm
Hauteur
109 cm
Poids
174 kg
Largeur
148 cm
Nombre de pédales
3
Version silencieuse
Oui
  1. Livraison gratuite
  2. Accordage gratuit
  3. 5 ans Garantie
  4. Banc gratuit

Une question ou un conseil ?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider ! Posez votre question à Fem ou à l'un de nos autres consultants.

Le modèle B1, avec une hauteur de 109 cm, impose une qualité de fabrication, une grande robustesse, et des qualités musicales remarquables pour ce niveau de gamme et propose un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel.

Conçus pour offrir la qualité Yamaha au prix le plus abordable, les pianos de la série B puisent dans l’expérience acquise au cours de plus de 100 ans de production de pianos. Il en résulte un instrument fiable, idéal pour le pianiste débutant. Compact et robuste, sans compromis sur les matériaux ou le savoir-faire, la série B présente la sonorité claire et pure qui fait la réputation de Yamaha. Elle est équipée d’un clavier offrant une bonne jouabilité et une réponse facile qui inspire les musiciens de tous niveaux.

Une question ? Rendez-nous visite ou contactez-nous !

Vous avez des doutes sur le piano qu'il vous faut ? Ou vous voulez simplement tout savoir sur les pianos ? Nos consultants se feront un plaisir de vous aider !

Image

♭♩